Fail, fail and fail again (About me Failing my driving test)

 

I took my driver’s test

for the 3rd time today.

Needless to say, I failed.

No desire to go into details.

I did something wrong.

If i could go back

and fix my fault !

 

My legs were shaking,

my hands were sweating,

my mouth was dry.

I couldn’t get over my nerves !

Why? Why?

 

I feel so down, stupid and helpless.

really depressed.

I feel pity for myself.

I need support from friends.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Dec 23, 2010 @ 23:54:23

    Never give up! Just remember:”Try again. Fail again. Fail better” (Samuel Beckett)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

